Through various sports events, the committee tries to develop an enthusiasm among students. It hosts two big events in each academic year- Ranbhoomi and Mahasangram. Alumni is invited to compete with the current batch students for the prior, whereas the later is an Intra college sports event. Apart from these, the committee selects teams for representing the institute in various inter collegiate sports events across the nation.

The institute provides infrastructure and other facilities for various sports like Golf, Basket Ball, Lawn Tennis, Badminton, Volleyball, Table Tennis, Football, Cricket to mention a few.


Pulkit Agarwal, Lakshay Sahdev, Gulshan Kumar Prasad, Atul Purohit, Sharath.K.R, Abizer Badshah, Sourya Bhattacharya, Hardik, Vidya Sagar Gandham, Chetan Guleria, Abeer, Arnab Roy, Gaurav Kumar Sinha, Rohit Suneja, Harshendra Pratap Singh, Neha Gupta, Akshita Sharma, Pranshu Agrawal, Navya Mukhi, Priya Jain